The Swiss Life Thesis Award winners are selected by a six-strong jury in conjunction with Institute of Financial Services Zug (IFZ) of the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts and the journal “Finanz und Wirtschaft”.

Jury members of the Swiss Life Thesis Award


Prof. Dr. Christoph Lengwiler,  external lecturer at Lucerne University of Applied Sciences, Institute for Financial Services Zug (IFZ) 


Claudia Bernasconi, Head of Current Account at Swiss National Bank

Philippe Beguelin
Ressortleiter Märkte

Philippe Béguelin,
Head of Markets, Finance and Economy


Dr. Diego Liechti,
Member of the Executive Board, Nest Collective Foundation

Peter_Kaste (2)

Dr. Peter Kaste,
Head Financial Engineering, Swiss Life Asset Managers


Rita Fleer, Economist Quantitative Analysis, Swiss Life Asset Managers