Do you have any questions? Our contact partners will be happy to assist you.

Zurich

Rossitza_Tzvetkova

Rossitza Tzvetkova

Head Sales Switzerland
Tel.: +41 43 547 70 01
E-Mail: rossitza.tzvetkova@swisslife-am.com
 

Anna_Siebert

Anna Siebert

Senior Relationship Manager
Institutional Clients

Tel.: +41 43 547 72 44
E-Mail: anna.siebert@swisslife-am.com

Rosmarie Aebi Schönauer

Rosmarie Aebi-Schönauer

Senior Relationship Manager
Institutional Clients

Tel.: +41 43 547 70 85
E-Mail: rosmarie.aebi@swisslife-am.com

José Luis Prieto

José Luis Prieto

Senior Relationship Manager
Institutional Clients

Tel.: +41 43 547 71 32
E-Mail: joseluis.prieto@swisslife-am.com

Johannes Schwan_031129 ar01

Johannes Schwan

Relationship Manager
Institutional Clients

Tel.: +41 43 547 70 03
E-Mail: johannes.schwan@swisslife-am.com

Christoph_Schmid

Christoph Schmid

Senior Relationship Manager
Wholesale Clients

Tel.: +41 43 547 70 04
E-Mail: christoph.schmid@swisslife-am.com

Necmettin_Kadi

Necmettin Kadi

Senior Relationship Manager
Family Offices

Tel.: +41 43 547 70 05
E-Mail: necmettin.kadi@swisslife-am.com

William Pham

William Pham

Senior Relationship Manager
Swiss Life Networks

Tel.: +41 43 547 70 06
E-Mail: william.pham@swisslife-am.com

Geneva

Sébastien_Pache

Sébastien Pache

Head Sales Swiss-French & Italian region 
Boulevard des Tranchées 8
1206 Genève
Tel.: +41 22 567 07 80
E-Mail: sebastien.pache@swisslife-am.com
 

Paco_Baldauff

Paco Baldauff

Senior Relationship Manager
Swiss-French & Italian region 
Boulevard des Tranchées 8
1206 Genève
Tel.: +41 22 567 07 81
E-Mail: paco.baldauff@swisslife-am.com
 

An error has occurred, please try again later.