Do you have any questions? Our contact partners will be happy to assist you.

Zurich

Rossitza_Tzvetkova

Rossitza Tzvetkova

Head Sales Swiss-German region
Tel.: +41 43 284 42 65
E-Mail: rossitza.tzvetkova@swisslife.ch
 

Dirk_Jansen

Dirk Jansen

Senior Relationship Manager
for Institutional Clients

Tel.: +41 43 284 63 10
E-Mail: dirk.jansen@swisslife.ch

Rosmarie Aebi Schönauer

Rosmarie Aebi-Schönauer

Senior Relationship Manager
Institutional Clients

Tel.: +41 43 284 76 96
E-Mail: rosmarie.aebi@swisslife.ch

José Luis Prieto

José Luis Prieto

Senior Relationship Manager
Institutional Clients

Tel.: +41 43 284 44 46
E-Mail: joseluis.prieto@swisslife.ch

Johannes Schwan_031129 ar01

Johannes Schwan

Relationship Manager
Institutional Clients

Tel.: +41 43 284 77 64
E-Mail: johannes.schwan@swisslife.ch

Christoph_Schmid

Christoph Schmid

Senior Relationship Manager
for Wholesale Clients

Tel.: +41 43 284 33 41
E-Mail: christoph.schmid@swisslife.ch

Necmettin_Kadi

Necmettin Kadi

Senior Relationship Manager
for Family Office

Tel.: +41 43 284 79 71
E-Mail: necmettin.kadi@swisslife.ch

William Pham

William Pham

Senior Relationship Manager
Swiss Life Networks

Tel.: +41 43 284 33 28
E-Mail: william.pham@swisslife.ch

Geneva

Sébastien_Pache

Sébastien Pache

Head Sales Swiss-French & Italian region 
Boulevard des Tranchées 8
1206 Genève
Tel.: +41 22 818 36 81
E-Mail: sebastien.pache@swisslife.ch
 

Alberto_Ravandoni

Alberto Ravandoni

Relationship Manager Wholesale Clients
Swiss-French & Italian region

Boulevard des Tranchées 8
1206 Genève
Tel.: +41 22 818 36 76
E-Mail: alberto.ravandoni@swisslife.ch

An error has occurred, please try again later.